

Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's

RAMSHETH THAKUR COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SCIENCE

Plot no-1, Sector-33, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai – 410210 Affiliated to University of Mumbai

Estd. 2010-11 AY 2022-23

Science Association

VISION



Inspire academic excellence, nurture the curiosity, creativity, and imagination essential for the success and provide a platform for developing the overall pesonality of the learners to fit into the challenging and ever changing research and industrial environment.

MISSION



Experimenting and expanding the vistas of knowledge and skills in science. To boost the Confidence of learners and mold their personality to become useful Science graduate through participating in seminars, workshops, competitions, projects, visits and other related activities.



Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's

RAMSHETH THAKUR COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SCIENCE

Plot no-1, Sector-33, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai – 410210 Affiliated to University of Mumbai

Estd. 2010-11 AY 2022-23



GOALS AND OBJECTIVES

- To correlate their curriculum with actual industrial practices.
- To disseminate the knowledge.
- To expose the students to new world of scientific technology.
- To promote innovative mind of the students.
- To stimulate interest of students in science.
- To arrange Industrial visits to various places, to develop team spirit and qualities of co-operation and co-ordination.
- To assist learners in pursuing higher and professional studies.
- To conduct competitions in various areas of Science to develop competitive spirit among the learners.
- To develop overall personality of learners.
- To organize seminars and workshops, to equip the learners with knowledge and skills required in competitive environment.
- To provide knowledge in different areas of Science.



Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's

RAMSHETH THAKUR COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SCIENCE

Plot no-1, Sector-33, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai – 410210 Affiliated to University of Mumbai

Estd. 2010-11 AY 2022-23

MEMBERS

S.N.	Name of the faculty	Dept.	Designation
1	Mrs. Rashmi Patil	Information Technology	Co-ordinator
2	Mrs. Maheshwari Zipre	Chemistry	Member
3	Ms. Rupali Nagarekar	Chemistry	Member
4	Dr. Neelam Lohakare	Chemistry	Member
5	Dr. Deepika Hasija	Chemistry	Member
6	Mrs. Safina Mukadam	Botany	Member
7	Dr. Shubhangi Waske	Botany	Member
8	Ms. Pratiksha Patil	Mathematics	Member
9	Mrs. Shweta Shrivastav	Mathematics	Member
10	Mr. Prathamesh Thakur	Physics	Member
11	Mr. Prathamesh Udekar	Physics	Member
12	Mrs. Minal Mandwe	Information Technology	Member
13	Mrs. Prerna Satav	Information Technology	Member
14	Mrs. Rajshree Mhatre	Information Technology	Member
15	Mr. Mahesh Dhaigude	Information Technology	Member
16	Mrs. Sneha Lokhande	Information Technology	Member
17	Dr. Gayatri Kale	Information Technology	Member